GF header

Gloria Mwase, Program Director
Jobs for the Future
617-728-4446
gmwase@jff.org

Julian Keniry, Senior Director, Campus & Community Outreach
National Wildlife Federation
703-438-6322
Keniry@nwf.org

Lisa Madry, Campus Field Director
National Wildlife Federation
512-610-7755
madry@nwf.org

Press contact:
Jeff Landis, Director, Public Relations
Jobs for the Future
617-728-4446 x146
jlandis@jff.org

Regional contacts:

Illinois and Michigan
Juliana Goodlaw-Morris, Campus Field Manager
National Wildlife Federation (Great Lakes Regional Center)
734-887-7115
goodlawmorrisj@nwf.org

Steve Lynch, Sr. Project Manager
Jobs for the Future
617-728-4446 x148
slynch@jff.org

North Carolina
Eriqah Foreman-Williams, Campus Field Coordinator
National Wildlife Federation (Southeast Regional Center)
678-436-5083
williamse@nwf.org

Texas
Praween Dayananda, Campus Field Coordinator
National Wildlife Federation (South Central Regional Center)
512-610-7761
dayanandap@nwf.org

Virginia
Steve Lynch, Sr. Project Manager
Jobs for the Future
617-728-4446 x148
slynch@jff.org

Jen Fournelle, Campus Ecology Coordinator
National Wildlife Federation (Headquarters, Reston, Virginia)
703-438-6002
fournellej@nwf.org

Washington
Gloria Mwase, Program Director
Jobs for the Future
617-728-4446
gmwase@jff.org

 

    Find Greenforce Initiative on LinkedIn    Share Your Photos on Flickr    Twitter icon

 

Share your photos on Flickr
Connecting...
© 1996-2014 National Wildlife Federation | PO Box 1583, Merrifield VA 22116-1583 | 1-800-822-9919 (M-F 8 a.m - 8 p.m. EST) for customer service.
National Wildlife Federation® is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization | Privacy PolicyTerms of Use | Site Map