NWF Affiliate Partners

NWF's state and territorial affiliates are autonomous organizations whose primary purpose is the conservation, wise use and restoration of wildlife and other natural resources and the protection of human health and the environment. Affiliates operate at the grassroots level by working to educate, encourage and facilitate the conservation efforts of their distinct bases of members and supporters. Affiliation is a voluntary relationship between the state organization and NWF, and there is only one NWF affiliate per state. NWF's nationwide network of 50 affiliates is also responsible for electing key members of NWF's leadership and setting NWF's conservation policy priorities through an annual resolution process.

Our Affiliates

Alabama Wildlife Federation - www.alabamawildlife.org
Arizona Wildlife Federation - www.azwildlife.org
Arkansas Wildlife Federation - www.arwild.org
Association of Northwest Steelheaders - www.anws.org
Colorado Wildlife Federation - www.coloradowildlife.org
Connecticut Forest & Park Association - www.ctwoodlands.org
Conservation Coalition of Oklahoma - www.oklahomaconservation.org
Conservation Council for Hawai'i - www.conservehi.org
Conservation Federation of Missouri - www.confedmo.org
Conservation Northwest - www.conservationnw.org
Delaware Nature Society - www.delawarenaturesociety.org
Earth Conservation Corps - www.earthconservationcorps.org
Environment Council of Rhode Island - www.environmentcouncilri.org
Environmental Advocates of New York - www.eany.org
Environmental League of Massachusetts - www.environmentalleague.org
Florida Wildlife Federation - www.fwfonline.org
Georgia Wildlife Federation - www.gwf.org
Idaho Wildlife Federation - www.idahowildlife.org
Indiana Wildlife Federation - www.indianawildlife.org
Iowa Wildlife Federation - iawildlife.org
Kansas Wildlife Federation - www.kswildlife.org
Kentucky Waterways Alliance - www.kwalliance.org
Louisiana Wildlife Federation - www.lawildlifefed.org
Michigan United Conservation Clubs - www.mucc.org
Minnesota Conservation Federation - www.mncf.org
Mississippi Wildlife Federation - www.mswildlife.org
Montana Wildlife Federation - www.montanawildlife.com
National Aquarium - www.aqua.org
Natural Resources Council of Maine - www.nrcm.org
Nebraska Wildlife Federation - www.nebraskawildlife.org
Nevada Wildlife Federation - www.nvwf.org
New Hampshire Audubon - www.nhaudubon.org
New Jersey Audubon Society - www.njaudubon.org
New Mexico Wildlife Federation - www.nmwildlife.org
North Carolina Wildlife Federation - www.ncwf.org
North Dakota Wildlife Federation - www.northdakotawildlifefederation.org
Ohio Conservation Federation - www.ohioconservationfederation.com
PennFuture - www.pennfuture.org
Planning and Conservation League - www.pcl.org
Prairie Rivers Network - www.prairierivers.org
Sociedad Ornitológica Puertorriqueña, Inc. - www.avesdepuertorico.org
South Carolina Wildlife Federation - www.scwf.org
South Dakota Wildlife Federation - www.sdwf.org
Tennessee Wildlife Federation - www.tnwf.org
Texas Conservation Alliance - www.tcatexas.org
Vermont Natural Resources Council - www.vnrc.org
Virgin Islands Conservation Society - www.viconservationsociety.org
Virginia Conservation Network - www.vcnva.org
West Virginia Rivers Coalition - www.wvrivers.org
Wisconsin Wildlife Federation - www.wiwf.org
Wyoming Wildlife Federation - www.wyomingwildlife.org

Get Our E-Newsletter 
Certify your yard today!
Connecting...
Subscribe to Ranger Rick Magazines today!