NWF Affiliate Partners

National Wildlife Federation’s affiliates greatly enhance our ability to protect wildlife and natural resources. They are autonomous, nonprofit organizations that take the lead in state and local conservation efforts and partner with NWF on a wide variety of regional and national issues. Affiliation is a voluntary relationship between each organization and NWF, and there is only one affiliate per state or U.S. territory. This diverse network of partners elects key members of NWF’s leadership and sets NWF’s conservation policy priorities through an annual resolution process. We encourage you to visit their websites to learn more about their work.

Our Affiliates

Alabama Wildlife Federation—www.alabamawildlife.org
Arizona Wildlife Federation—www.azwildlife.org
Arkansas Wildlife Federation—www.arkansaswildlifefederation.org
Association of Northwest Steelheaders (OR)—www.anws.org
Colorado Wildlife Federation—www.coloradowildlife.org
Connecticut Forest & Park Association—www.ctwoodlands.org
Conservation Council for Hawai'i—www.conservehi.org
Conservation Federation of Missouri—www.confedmo.org  
Delaware Nature Society—www.delawarenaturesociety.org
Earth Conservation Corps (DC)—www.ecc1.org
Environment Council of Rhode Island—www.environmentcouncilri.org
Environmental Advocates of New York—www.eany.org
Environmental League of Massachusetts—www.environmentalleague.org
Florida Wildlife Federation—www.fwfonline.org
Georgia Wildlife Federation—www.gwf.org
Idaho Wildlife Federation—www.idahowildlife.org
Indiana Wildlife Federation—www.indianawildlife.org
Iowa Wildlife Federation—iawildlife.org
Kansas Wildlife Federation—www.kswildlife.org
Kentucky Waterways Alliance—www.kwalliance.org
Louisiana Wildlife Federation—www.lawildlifefed.org
Michigan United Conservation Clubs—www.mucc.org
Minnesota Conservation Federation—www.mncf.org
Mississippi Wildlife Federation—www.mswildlife.org
Montana Wildlife Federation—www.montanawildlife.com
National Aquarium (MD)—www.aqua.org
Natural Resources Council of Maine—www.nrcm.org
Nebraska Wildlife Federation—www.nebraskawildlife.org
Nevada Wildlife Federation—www.nvwf.org
New Hampshire Audubon—www.nhaudubon.org
New Jersey Audubon Society—www.njaudubon.org
New Mexico Wildlife Federation—www.nmwildlife.org
North Carolina Wildlife Federation—www.ncwf.org
North Dakota Wildlife Federation—www.ndwf.org
Citizens for Pennsylvania's Future (PennFuture)—www.pennfuture.org
Planning and Conservation League (CA)—www.pcl.org
Prairie Rivers Network (IL)—www.prairierivers.org
Renewable Resources Coalition (AK)—www.renewableresourcescoalition.org
Sociedad Ornitológica Puertorriqueña Inc. (PR)—www.avesdepuertorico.org
South Carolina Wildlife Federation—www.scwf.org
South Dakota Wildlife Federation—www.sdwf.org
Tennessee Wildlife Federation—www.tnwf.org
Texas Conservation Alliance—www.TCAtexas.org 
Vermont Natural Resources Council—www.vnrc.org
Virgin Islands Conservation Society
Virginia Conservation Network—www.vcnva.org
West Virginia Rivers Coalition—www.wvrivers.org
Wisconsin Wildlife Federation—www.wiwf.org
Wyoming Wildlife Federation—www.wyomingwildlife.org

 


Get Our E-Newsletter 
Join today and get a 1 year subscription to National Wildlife magazine
Connecting...
Subscrive to Ranger Rick or Ranger Rick Jr today!