Help us improve! Take our survey

Our Board of Directors

2016-2017 Board 

Bruce Wallace, Chair
Kathleen Hadley, Chair-Elect
Paul Beaudette, Eastern Vice Chair
Clark Bullard, Central Vice Chair
Kent Salazar, Western Vice Chair
Deborah Spalding, Past Chair
Stephen K. Allinger, Past Chair
Brian Bashore, Director
William Benton, Director
Jenny Brock, Director
Carol Buie-Jackson, Director
Ron Clausen, Director
Shelley Cohen, Director
Dianne Dillon-Ridgley, Director
Eric Freyfogle, Director
John Grant, Jr., Director
Bill Houston, Director
Brianna Jones, Director
Frederick Kowal, Director
Brian Preston, Director
Julia Reed Zaic, Director
Norm Ritchie, Director
Phil Roos, Director
Seth Ross, Director
Truman Semans, Director
Max Trujillo, Director
Mary Van Kerrebrook, Director
Nicole Wood, Director

Get Our E-Newsletter 
Certify your yard today!
Subscribe to Ranger Rick Magazines today!