The National Wildlife Federation

Donate Donate

All Access – May 2020

All Access Logo

Tackling the Wildlife Crisis as One Federation

Featuring Hilary Falk, Vice President for Regional Conservation
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
2:00pm ET | 1:00pm CT | 12:00pm MT | 11:00am PT

Since 2017, the National Wildlife Federation and our affiliates have been working tirelessly to implement a strategy specifically aimed at reversing America’s wildlife crisis. A major piece of this plan includes on the ground work that our program staff and affiliates are carrying out across the country. From our habitat work along the Gulf coast; to our wildlife corridors projects in California, the Great West, and the Northeast; and our efforts to restore America’s great waters like the Everglades, Chesapeake Bay, and Great Lakes, the Federation is truly touching every corner of America. Hilary Falk will talk with program leads across the country to give you an inside look at how the Federation is making a difference on the ground.

Are you here to watch the live webcast?

You are in the right place!

This webcast will go live on this page on Wednesday, May 13, 2020 by 1:55pm ET/10:55am PT. The actual programming will begin promptly at 2:00pm ET/11:00am PT. We look forward to having you join us for the webcast then!

Please note some users viewing the webcast through Internet Explorer have experienced connectivity issues during previous webcasts. We recommend viewing through Google Chrome, if possible.

Listening by Conference Call?

Dial-in instructions for our conference call listening option will also be available here the day of the webcast.

We want to hear from you!

Do you have questions about what the National Wildlife Federation is doing on the ground to tackle the crisis? Let us know! Please send your questions to AllAccess@nwf.org.

Have questions about the webcast?

If you would like to speak with someone about the webcast, please contact Patton Fiske at AllAccess@nwf.org or 703-438-6041.

Get Involved

Where We Work

More than one-third of U.S. fish and wildlife species are at risk of extinction in the coming decades. We're on the ground in seven regions across the country, collaborating with 52 state and territory affiliates to reverse the crisis and ensure wildlife thrive.

Learn More
Regional Centers and Affiliates