The National Wildlife Federation

Donate Donate

All Access – March 2020

All Access Logo

Tackling the Wildlife Crisis at Home

Featuring Naturalist David Mizejewski
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
2:00pm ET | 1:00pm CT | 12:00pm MT | 11:00am PT

Though the news we hear every day about the environment and the future of our natural world can be downright daunting, one single person can still make a very important impact. Each action that a single person takes, coupled with the activities of other individuals, creates a movement. David Mizejewski joins us to discuss actions you can take at home and in your community to help reverse the wildlife crisis in your own backyard. David will share firsthand stories about the impacts he has seen over his career when inspired individuals rally together, participating in programs like Garden for Wildlife™, Community Wildlife Habitat™, and the Mayors' Monarch Pledge.

Are you here to watch the live webcast?

You are in the right place!

This webcast will go live on this page on Wednesday, March 25, 2020 by 1:55pm ET/10:55am PT. The actual programming will begin promptly at 2:00pm ET/11:00am PT. We look forward to having you join us for the webcast then!

Please note some users viewing the webcast through Internet Explorer have experienced connectivity issues during previous webcasts. We recommend viewing through Google Chrome, if possible.

Listening by Conference Call?

Dial-in instructions for our conference call listening option will also be available here the day of the webcast.

We want to hear from you!

Do you have questions about the wildlife crisis for David? Let us know! Please send your questions to AllAccess@nwf.org.

Have questions about the webcast?

If you would like to speak with someone about the webcast, please contact Patton Fiske at AllAccess@nwf.org or 703-438-6041.

Get Involved

Where We Work

More than one-third of U.S. fish and wildlife species are at risk of extinction in the coming decades. We're on the ground in seven regions across the country, collaborating with 52 state and territory affiliates to reverse the crisis and ensure wildlife thrive.

Learn More
Regional Centers and Affiliates