Donate Donate

Contact Us

Have a question? We’re here to help.

Please email us at eco-schoolsusa@nwf.org and we will respond to you as quickly as possible.

National Staff

Kim Martinez

Senior Director, K-16 Education
MartinezK@nwf.org

Liz Soper

Director, K-16 Education
Soper@nwf.org

Jennifer Hammonds

Senior Manager, K-16 Education
HammondsJ@nwf.org

Kath Race

Coordinator, K-16 Education
RaceK@nwf,org

Jennifer Dowd

Senior Education Manager
DowdJ@nwf.org

Amy Werner

Senior Coordinator, K-16 Education
WernerA@nwf.org

Malena Garcia

Florida Education Manager
GarciaM@nwf.org

Regional Staff

Courtney Sullivan

Northern Rockies, Prairies, & Pacific
SullivanC@nwf.org

Morgan Parks

Northern Rockies, Prairies, & Pacific
ParksM@nwf.org

Naomi Alhadeff

Northern Rockies, Prairies, & Pacific
AlhadeffN@nwf.org

Marya Fowler

South Central
Fowler@nwf.org

Karen Bishop

South Central
BishopK@nwf.org

Crystal Jennings

South Central (Atlanta)
JenningsC@nwf.org

Holly Gallagher

Mid-Atlantic
GallagherH@nwf.org

Allison Mulch

New Jersey
Allison.Mulch@njaudubon.org

Emily Fano

Northeast (New York City)
FanoE@nwf.org

Tiffany Carey

Great Lakes
CareyT@nwf.org

Manja Holland

Great Lakes
HollandM@nwf.org

Antonio Cosme

Great Lakes
CosmeA@nwf.org

Frequently Asked Questions

Joining Eco-Schools USA is free and open year-round. Register today!

Eco-Schools provides a framework to address sustainability. While Eco-Schools USA does offer curriculum related to specific pathways, the program does not provide a comprehensive set of curriculum.