Donate Donate

Mid-Atlantic Staff

Mid-Atlantic Regional Center

20 Ridgely Avenue, Suite 203
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: 443-759-3400
Email: MidAtlantic@nwf.org

Mid-Atlantic Map Image

Meet Our Staff

Jen Mihills

Regional Executive Director

As the Regional Executive Director for the Mid-Atlantic Regional Center, Mihills leads program work in wildlife conservation, coastal resiliency, water policy, greenhouse gas reduction, and education.

Avalon Bristow

Conservation Specialist
BristowA@nwf.org

Chante Coleman

Director, Choose Clean Water Coalition
ColemanC@nwf.org

Heather Davis

Director, Conservation Partnerships
DavisH@nwf.org

Mariah Davis

Field Manager, Choose Clean Water Coalition
DavisM@nwf.org

Grant LaRouche

Director, Conservation Partnerships
LaRoucheG@nwf.org

Mitchelle Makanjuola

Manager, Operations
MakanjuolaM@nwf.org

Rebecca Neumann

Director, Regional Philanthropy
NeumannR@nwf.org

Kristin Reilly

Sr. Communications Manager, Choose Clean Water Coalition
ReillyK@nwf.org

Karl Schrass

Climate Adaptation Manager
SchrassK@nwf.org

Holly Shields

Regional Education Manager
ShieldsH@nwf.org

Halle Van der Gaag

Manager, Delaware River Programs
VanDerGaagH@nwf.org

Get Involved

   Please leave this field empty

Happening Near You

You don't have to travel far to join us for an event. Attend an upcoming event with one of our regional centers.

Learn More