Donate Donate

Mid-Atlantic Staff

Mid-Atlantic Regional Center

20 Ridgely Avenue, Suite 203
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: 443-759-3400
Email: MidAtlantic@nwf.org

Mid-Atlantic Map Image

Meet Our Staff

Jen Mihills

Regional Executive Director

As the Regional Executive Director for the Mid-Atlantic Regional Center, Mihills leads program work in wildlife conservation, coastal resiliency, water policy, greenhouse gas reduction, and education.

Natalie Cohen

Conservation Programs Coordinator
CohenN@nwf.org

Chante Coleman

Director of Equity and Justice
ColemanC@nwf.org

Mariah Davis

Campaigns and Policy Manager, Choose Clean Water Coalition
DavisM@nwf.org

Carol Reid Erichsen

Administrative Assistant, Regional Conservation
ErichsenC@nwf.org

Holly Gallagher

Senior Manager, Education and Community Conservation
GallagherH@nwf.org

Emily Harris

Program Coordinator, Choose Clean Water Coalition
HarrisE@nwf.org

Grant LaRouche

Director, Conservation Partnerships
LaRoucheG@nwf.org

Ashley Matthews

Administrative Assistant, Delaware River Watershed Programs
MatthewsA@nwf.org

Heather Davis Miller

Director, Conservation Partnerships
DavisMillerH@nwf.org

Rebecca Neumann

Director, Regional Philanthropy
NeumannR@nwf.org

Amanda Poskaitis

Coastal Resilience Program Manager
PoskaitisA@nwf.org

Kristin Reilly

Director, Choose Clean Water Coalition
ReillyK@nwf.org

Drew Robinson

Senior Communications Manager, Choose Clean Water Coalition
RobinsonAQ@nwf.org

Tess Walter

Operations Manager
WalterT@nwf.org

Get Involved

   Please leave this field empty

Happening Near You

You don't have to travel far to join us for an event. Attend an upcoming event with one of our regional centers.

Learn More