Donate Donate

Northeast Staff and Affiliates

Meet Our Staff

Curtis Fisher

Regional Executive Director

As the Regional Executive Director for the National Wildlife Federation's Northeast Regional Center, Curtis is working with an excellent staff and terrific state affiliates to combat climate change, jump-start a clean energy economy, safeguard wildlife and natural resources, and connect people with nature.

Catherine Bowes

Program Director, Offshore Wind Energy
Bowes@nwf.org

Christopher Hilke

Senior Manager, Climate Adaptation and Resilience
HilkeC@nwf.org

Emily Fano

Senior Manager, Eco-Schools USA (NYC)
FanoE@nwf.org

Libby Johnson

Associate Director
JohnsonE@nwf.org

Zach Cockrum

Director, Conservation Partnerships
CockrumZ@nwf.org

Amber Hewett

Campaign Manager, Offshore Wind Energy
HewettA@nwf.org

Melissa Merriam

Operations Manager
GaydosM@nwf.org

Sarah Ward

Project Manager, Greenpoint Eco-Schools
WardS@nwf.org

Fran Agnone

Greenpoint Eco-Schools Sustainability Coach
AgnoneF@nwf.org

Alison Schuettinger

Greenpoint Eco-Schools Sustainability Coach
SchuettingerA@nwf.org

Fai Walker

Greenpoint Eco-Schools Sustainability Coach
WalkerP@nwf.org

Tina Wong

Greenpoint Eco-Schools Sustainability Coach
WongT@nwf.org

Get Involved

   Please leave this field empty

Happening Near You

You don't have to travel far to join us for an event. Attend an upcoming event with one of our regional centers.

Learn More