Contact ECHO

Thank you for your interest in Early Childhood Health Outdoors (ECHO). For general questions, please email echo@nwf.org. For other questions regarding the National Wildlife Federation, please visit our NWF contact page.

Rebecca Colbert, PhD, PLA
Senior Director of Design & Engagement
ColbertR@nwf.org
303-441-5154


Liz Houston
ECHO Deputy Director Partnerships & Development
HoustonL@nwf.org
303-441-5184


Jessica Yuill
ECHO Education & Engagement Manager
YuillJ@nwf.org
303-441-5148


Adrienne Troy-Frazier
ECHO Education & Engagement Manager
TroyFrazierA@nwf.org
303-441-5166


Abigain Cano Perez
ECHO Education & Engagement Coordinator
CanoPerezA@nwf.org
303-441-5193


Valerie Carroll
RMRC Communications Coordinator
CarrollV@nwf.org
303-441-5145

Brian Kurzel
RMRC Regional Executive Director
KurzelB@nwf.org
303-441-5157


Sydney Belyayev, PLA
ECHO Senior Landscape Design Manager
BelyayevS@nwf.org
512-610-7782


Amber Mathis, PLA
ECHO Landscape Design Manager
MathisA@nwf.org
303-441-5189


Amanda Knight, PLA
ECHO Landscape Design Specialist
KnightA@nwf.org
303-441-5177


Ellen Warfield
ECHO Landscape Design Coordinator
WarfieldE@nwf.org
303-441-5178


Robin Hartman
ECHO Landscape Design Coordinator
HartmanR@nwf.org
303-441-5140


Sarah Hassan
ECHO Landscape Design Coordinator
HassanS@nwf.org
303-441-5141


Kippy Terry
ECHO Landscape Design Fellow
TerryK@nwf.org
303-441-5179

Stay in the Know

Follow ECHO on social media for the latest updates, tips, and events.

Explore More

Where We Work

More than one-third of U.S. fish and wildlife species are at risk of extinction in the coming decades. The National Wildlife Federation is on the ground in seven regions across the country, collaborating with 53 state and territory affiliates to reverse the crisis and ensure wildlife thrive.

Learn More