Donate Donate

Great Lakes Staff and Affiliates

 

Great Lakes Regional Center

213 W. Liberty Street, Suite 200
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Phone: 734-769-3351

 

Great Lakes Regional Center Staff

Mike Shriberg

Regional Executive Director

Mike Shriberg, Ph.D., is the Regional Executive Director of the National Wildlife Federation’s Great Lakes Regional Center. Major projects include Great Lakes restoration, prevention of the introduction of aquatic invasive species, Great Lakes water management reform, protection of the Great Lakes from climate change, and outdoor education for children.

Andy Buchsbaum

Vice President, One Federation
Buchsbaum@nwf.org

Anna Brunner

Senior Coordinator, Equity and Justice
BrunnerA@nwf.org

Tiffany Carey

Coordinator, Habitat and Education
CareyT@nwf.org

Leanne Chadwick

Director, Regional Philanthropy
ChadwickL@nwf.org

Antonio Cosme

Coordinator, Education
CosmeA@nwf.org

Jason Dinsmore

Director, Conservation Partnerships
DinsmoreJ@nwf.org

Jennifer Dowd

Manager, K-12 Education Programs
DowdJ@nwf.org

Kathleen Eales

Senior Program Assistant
Eales@nwf.org

Jessica Espenshade

Manager, Sustainable Agriculture
EspenshadeJ@nwf.org

Jennifer Fike

Senior Manager, Operations
FikeJ@nwf.org

Celia Haven

Field Manager, Healing Our Waters-Great Lakes Coalition
HavenC@nwf.org

Gail Hesse

Director, Great Lakes Water Program
HesseG@nwf.org

Jennifer Hill

Associate Director, Great Lakes
HillJ@nwf.org

Manja Holland

Senior Manager, Education
HollandM@nwf.org

Simone Lightfoot

National Director of Urban Initiatives and Environmental Justice
LightfootS@nwf.org

Elizabeth Lillard

Program Manager, Women in Conservation Leadership
LillardE@nwf.org

Jordan Lubetkin

Regional Director, Communications
Lubetkin@nwf.org

Michael Murray

Staff Scientist
Murray@nwf.org

Adam Reimer

Specialist, Conservation Outreach
ReimerA@nwf.org

Laura Rubin

Director, Healing Our Waters-Great Lakes Coalition
RubinL@nwf.org

Oday Salim

Staff Attorney and Director of the University of Michigan Environmental Law & Sustainability Clinic
SalimO@nwf.org

Juliet Slutzker

Coordinator, Affiliate Partnerships
SlutzkerJ@nwf.org

Marc Smith

Director, Conservation Partnerships
MSmith@nwf.org

Frank Szollosi

Regional Field Director
SzollosiF@nwf.org

Pavan Vangipuram

Communications Coordinator, Healing Our Waters-Great Lakes Coalition
VangipuramP@nwf.org

Beth Wallace

Manager, Conservation Partnerships
WallaceB@nwf.org

Drew YoungeDyke

Senior Communications Coordinator, Great Lakes & Sporting Issues
YoungeDykeD@nwf.org

Get Involved

   Please leave this field empty

Happening Near You

You don't have to travel far to join us for an event. Attend an upcoming event with one of our regional centers.

Learn More