Great Lakes Staff and Affiliates

 

Great Lakes Regional Center

213 W. Liberty Street, Suite 200
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Phone: 734-769-3351

 

Great Lakes Regional Center Staff

Rebecca Meuninck

Regional Executive Director

Rebecca Meuninck, Ph.D. is the Regional Executive Director of the National Wildlife Federation’s Great Lakes Regional Center. The regional office works with the National Wildlife Federation and other organizations in each of the Great Lakes states. 

Rebecca came to NWF in 2023 after working with the Ecology Center for over 20 years leading campaigns and coalitions focused on chemical policy reform, clean water, lead poisoning prevention, and sustainable procurement. Much of her work has been focused on the Great Lakes region.

Lindsey Bacigal

Communications Coordinator, Healing Our Waters-Great Lakes Coalition
BacigalL@nwf.org

Mitzi Brady

Operations Coordinator
BradyM@nwf.org

Anna Brunner

Senior Manager, Equity and Justice
BrunnerA@nwf.org

Lisa Dinon

Senior Coordinator, Great Lakes Partnerships
DinonL@nwf.org

Jason Dinsmore

Director, Conservation Partnerships
DinsmoreJ@nwf.org

Jessica Espenshade

Manager, Sustainable Agriculture
EspenshadeJ@nwf.org

Jennifer Fike

Senior Manager, Operations
FikeJ@nwf.org

Celia Haven

Field Manager, Healing Our Waters-Great Lakes Coalition
HavenC@nwf.org

Gail Hesse

Director, Great Lakes Water Program
HesseG@nwf.org

Manja Holland

National Director Education and Community Engagement
HollandM@nwf.org

Tiffany Jones

Senior Coordinator, Education and Engagement
CareyT@nwf.org

Sophee Langerman

Coordinator, EJ Partnerships
LangermanS@nwf.org

Elizabeth Lillard

Women in Conservation Leadership and Equity & Justice Strategy Manager
LillardE@nwf.org

Jordan Lubetkin

Director, Ohio River Restoration
Lubetkin@nwf.org

Cathy Martin

Drinking Water Policy Coordinator
MartinC@nwf.org

Denise Poloyac

Associate Director
PoloyacD@nwf.org

Ciera Rawson

Community Engagement Coordinator
RawsonC@nwf.org

Adam Reimer

Specialist, Conservation Outreach
ReimerA@nwf.org

Laura Rubin

Director, Healing Our Waters-Great Lakes Coalition
RubinL@nwf.org

Oday Salim

Staff Attorney and Director of the University of Michigan Environmental Law & Sustainability Clinic
SalimO@nwf.org

Juliet Slutzker

Senior Coordinator, Affiliate & State Engagement
SlutzkerJ@nwf.org

Marc Smith

Director, Great Lakes Policy
MSmith@nwf.org

Beth Wallace

Manager, Conservation Partnerships
WallaceB@nwf.org

Anna Marie Zorn

Communications Manager, GLRC
zorna@nwf.org

Get Involved

Where We Work

More than one-third of U.S. fish and wildlife species are at risk of extinction in the coming decades. The National Wildlife Federation is on the ground in seven regions across the country, collaborating with 53 state and territory affiliates to reverse the crisis and ensure wildlife thrive.

Learn More