Donate Donate

Contact ECHO

Thank you for your interest in ECHO. For general questions, please email echo@nwf.org.

For questions about the ECHO initiative:

Sarah Konradi
ECHO Program Director
KonradiS@nwf.org
303-441-5140


Sarah Doyle
ECHO Design Manager
DoyleS@nwf.org
303-441-5153


Amanda Knight
ECHO Design Coordinator
KnightA@nwf.org
303-441-5177

For assistance with ECHO applications:

Adrienne Sedlak
ECHO Education and Outreach Manager
SedlakA@nwf.org
303-441-5145


Derek Brandt
ECHO Design Coordinator
BrandtD@nwf.org
303-441-5152


Caitlyn Shaughnessy
ECHO Communications Coordinator
ShaughnessyC@nwf.org
303-441-5167

Stay in the Know

Follow ECHO on social media for the latest updates, tips, and events.

Get Involved

   Please leave this field empty

Happening Near You

You don't have to travel far to join us for an event. Attend an upcoming event with one of our regional centers.

Learn More