Donate Donate

Rocky Mountain Staff and Affiliates

Rocky Mountain Regional Center

303 East 17th Avenue, Suite #15
Denver, CO 80203

Meet Our Staff

Brian Kurzel

Regional Executive Director

As Regional Executive Director of the Rocky Mountain Regional Center, Kurzel oversees the National Wildlife Federation’s work on protecting public lands, sustaining fish and wildlife populations, promoting responsible energy development, connecting people to nature and partnering with tribal governments on education and conservation.

Andrea Auguiste

Director, Regional Philanthropy
AuguisteA@nwf.org

Craig Benjamin

Director, Conservation Partnerships
BenjaminC@nwf.org

Andrew Black

Public Lands Field Director
BlackA@nwf.org

Derek Brandt

ECHO and Schoolyard Habitat Design Coordinator
BrandtD@nwf.org

Chris Broda-Bahm

Regional Engagement Coordinator
BrodaBahmC@nwf.org

Marcia Brownlee

Artemis Program Manager
KindleA@nwf.org

Lew Carpenter

Director, Conservation Partnerships
CarpenterL@nwf.org

Allen Cooper

Director of Learning
CooperA@nwf.org

Sarah Doyle

ECHO Design Manager
DoyleS@nwf.org

David Ellenberger

Regional Outreach Manager
EllenbergerD@nwf.org

Aaron Kindle

Senior Manager, Western Sportsmen
KindleA@nwf.org

Amanda Knight

ECHO Design Intern
KnightA@nwf.org

Judith Kohler

Communications Manager, Public Lands
KohlerJ@nwf.org

Sarah Konradi

ECHO Program Director
KonradiS@nwf.org

Meg Morris

Senior Coordinator, Online Outreach & Advocacy
MorrisMa@nwf.org

Meaghan Olwell

Operations Manager
OlwellM@nwf.org

Marisa Sandoval

Office Manager
SandovalM@nwf.org

Tracy Stone-Manning

Associate Vice President, Public Lands
StoneManningT@nwf.org

Garrit Voggesser

National Director, Tribal Partnerships
Voggesser@nwf.org

Get Involved

   Please leave this field empty

Happening Near You

You don't have to travel far to join us for an event. Attend an upcoming event with one of our regional centers.

Learn More