Donate Donate

Great Lakes Staff and Affiliates

 

Great Lakes Regional Center

213 W. Liberty Street, Suite 200
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Phone: 734-769-3351

 

Great Lakes Regional Center Staff

Mike Shriberg

Regional Executive Director

Mike Shriberg, Ph.D., is the Regional Executive Director of the National Wildlife Federation’s Great Lakes Regional Center. Major projects include Great Lakes restoration, prevention of the introduction of aquatic invasive species, Great Lakes water management reform, protection of the Great Lakes from climate change, and outdoor education for children.

Andy Buchsbaum

Vice President, One Federation
Buchsbaum@nwf.org

Todd Ambs

Campaign Director, Great Lakes Restoration
AmbsT@nwf.org

Anna Brunner

Communications Coordinator, Great Lakes Restoration
BrunnerA@nwf.org

Tiffany Carey

Habitat and Education Coordinator
CareyT@nwf.org

Leanne Chadwick

Director, Regional Philanthropy
ChadwickL@nwf.org

Jason Dinsmore

Director, Conservation Partnerships
DinsmoreJ@nwf.org

Jennifer Dowd

Manager, K-12 Education Programs
DowdJ@nwf.org

Kathleen Eales

Program Assistant
Eales@nwf.org

Jessica Espenshade

Agriculture Program Coordinator
EspenshadeJ@nwf.org

Sara del Fierro

Affiliate Partnerships Coordinator
DelFierroS@nwf.org

Jennifer Fike

Senior Operations Manager
FikeJ@nwf.org

Celia Haven

Field Manager, Great Lakes Climate Change Adaptation and Restoration
HavenC@nwf.org

Gail Hesse

Great Lakes Water Program Director
HesseG@nwf.org

Jennifer Hill

Associate Director, Great Lakes
HillJ@nwf.org

Manja Holland

Regional Education Manager
HollandM@nwf.org

Simone Lightfoot

Director, National Urban Initiatives
LightfootS@nwf.org

Elizabeth Lillard

Agriculture Program Specialist
LillardE@nwf.org

Jordan Lubetkin

Regional Senior Manager, Communications
Lubetkin@nwf.org

Michael Murray

Staff Scientist
Murray@nwf.org

Oday Salim

Staff Attorney & Supervisory Attorney, University of Michigan Environmental Sustainability Law Clinic
SalimO@nwf.org

Marc Smith

Senior Policy Manager
MSmith@nwf.org

Frank Szollosi

Regional Outreach Coordinator
SzollosiF@nwf.org

Beth Wallace

Conservation Partnerships Manager
WallaceB@nwf.org

Drew YoungeDyke

Communications Coordinator
YoungeDykeD@nwf.org

Get Involved

   Please leave this field empty

Happening Near You

You don't have to travel far to join us for an event. Attend an upcoming event with one of our regional centers.

Learn More