The National Wildlife Federation

Donate Donate

Resources for Media

Media Contacts

If you are a member of the news media, please email media@nwf.org or contact a member of the National Wildlife Federation's Communications team for more information. For general information requests, please call our main number at 1-800-822-9919.

Miles Grant
(National Campaigns, Congress, Energy Policy)
Director of Communications
National Advocacy Center // Washington, DC
202-797-6855 // GrantM@nwf.org
**For marketing pitches, please contact directly through email.

Jordan Lubetkin
(Great Lakes, Invasive Species, Ethanol Policy)
Senior Manager, Regional Communications
Great Lakes Regional Center // Ann Arbor, MI
734-769-3351 // Lubetkin@nwf.org

Emily Guidry Schatzel
(Mississippi River Delta Restoration)
Senior Communications Manager
225-253-9781 // SchatzelE@nwf.org

Casey Skeens
(Climate Policy, Agriculture, National Public Lands Policy)
Communications Manager
National Advocacy Center // Washington, DC
202-797-6808 // SkeensC@nwf.org

Anna Vecchio
Communications Coordinator
National Advocacy Center // Washington, DC
202-797-6662 // VecchioA@nwf.org

Lacey McCormick
(Gulf Coast Restoration, Clean Water Act)
Senior Manager, Regional Communications
South Central Regional Center // Austin, TX
512-610-7765 // mccormick@nwf.org

Judith Kohler
(Western Public Lands)
Communications Manager
Rocky Mountain Regional Center // Boulder, CO
303-441-5163 // KohlerJ@nwf.org

David Mizejewski
Naturalist and Media Spokesperson
Headquarters // Reston, VA
703-438-6499 // mizejewski@nwf.org
naturalist.nwf.org

Drew YoungeDyke
Communications Coordinator
Great Lakes Regional Center // Ann Arbor, MI
734-887-7119 // YoungeDykeD@nwf.org

Anna Brunner
Communications Coordinator
Great Lakes Regional Center // Ann Arbor, MI
734-887-7105 // BrunnerA@nwf.org

Reports

Compiled by staff and partners, our reports provide valuable research and insights into subject matters and issues central to our work. These reports cover a wide range of topics, including climate change, energy, wildlife conservation, and connecting children and nature.

Experts

The National Wildlife Federation's knowledgeable subject matter experts are available to speak about their areas of expertise. For details on who they are and how to reach them, please visit our Experts page.

Newsletter

Stay in the know on what the National Wildlife Federation is doing to save wildlife. Sign up to learn more.

Upcoming Events

Interested in covering an event? See what the National Wildlife Federation has planned, including upcoming events through our regional centers.

Get Involved

   Please leave this field empty

Happening Near You

You don't have to travel far to join us for an event. Attend an upcoming event with one of our regional centers or affiliates.

Learn More