Donate Donate

Staff and Affiliates

Northern Rockies, Prairies, and Pacific Offices

Montana
240 North Higgins, Ste. 2
Missoula, MT 59802
406-721-6705
northernrockies@nwf.org

Washington
100 W Harrison, South Tower, Ste. 410
Seattle, WA 98119
206-285-8707
pacific@nwf.org

Oregon
6641 SE Lake Road
Milwaukie, OR 97222
503-616-3613
oregon@nwf.org

Northern Rockies, Prairies, and Pacific Affiliates

Meet Our Staff

Naomi Alhadeff

Senior Montana Education Coordinator
AlhadeffN@nwf.org

Sarah Bates

Regional Deputy Director and Sr. Director, Western Water
BatesS@nwf.org

Dave Dittloff

Director, Conservation Partnerships
DittloffD@nwf.org

Kit Fischer

Senior Program Manager, Wildlife Conflict Resolution
FischerK@nwf.org

Andrew Jakes

Regional Wildlife Biologist
JakesA@nwf.org

Jacqueline Koch

Communications Manager
KochJ@nwf.org

Bob McCready

WCR Program Manager
McCreadyB@nwf.org

Morgan Parks

Senior Coordinator, Oregon Education Programs
ParksM@nwf.org

Alex Puglisi

Western Water Project Manager
PuglisiA@nwf.org

Courtney Sullivan

Senior Manager, Regional Education Programs
SullivanC@nwf.org

Kate Sutherland

Senior Regional Operations Manager
SutherlandJ@nwf.org

Les Welsh

Director, Conservation Partnerships
WelshL@nwf.org

Tara Castelucci

Regional Philanthropy Officer
CastelucciT@nwf.org

Get Involved

Where We Work

More than one-third of U.S. fish and wildlife species are at risk of extinction in the coming decades. The National Wildlife Federation is on the ground in seven regions across the country, collaborating with 53 state and territory affiliates to reverse the crisis and ensure wildlife thrive.

Learn More