Staff and Affiliates

Northern Rockies, Prairies, and Pacific Offices

Montana
P.O. Box 7465
Missoula, MT 59807
406-721-6705
northernrockies@nwf.org

Washington
100 W Harrison, South Tower, Ste. 410
Seattle, WA 98119
206-285-8707
pacific@nwf.org

Oregon
16621 Champion Way, Ste. 300
Sandy, OR 97055
503-616-3613
oregon@nwf.org

Northern Rockies, Prairies, and Pacific Affiliates

Meet Our Staff

Dave Dittloff

Director, Conservation Partnerships
DittloffD@nwf.org

Jacqueline Koch

Communications Manager
KochJ@nwf.org

Bob McCready

WCR Program Manager
McCreadyB@nwf.org

Tori Baker-White

Senior Regional Operations Manager
bakerwhitet@nwf.org

Tara Castelucci

Director of Philanthropy
CastelucciT@nwf.org

Courtney Sullivan

Director, Regional Education and Engagement
SullivanC@nwf.org

Kit Fischer

Director, Wildlife Programs
FischerK@nwf.org

Naomi Alhadeff

Regional Education Manager
AlhadeffN@nwf.org

Morgan Parks

Regional Education Manager
ParksM@nwf.org

Simon Buzzard

Wildlife Migration Associate
BuzzardS@nwf.org

Shelby Weigand

Senior Coordinator, Riparian Connectivity
WeigandS@nwf.org

Emily Martin

Director of Conservation Partnerships — CA, HI, AK
MartinE@nwf.org

Kody Osborne

Director of Conservation Partnerships — ID, OR, WA
OsborneK@nwf.org

Collin Peterson

Wildlife Project Coordinator
PetersonC@nwf.org

Elissa Chott

Beaver Conflict Resolution Fellow
ChottE@nwf.org

Get Involved

Where We Work

More than one-third of U.S. fish and wildlife species are at risk of extinction in the coming decades. The National Wildlife Federation is on the ground in seven regions across the country, collaborating with 53 state and territory affiliates to reverse the crisis and ensure wildlife thrive.

Learn More