Donate Donate

Staff and Affiliates

Northern Rockies, Prairies, and Pacific Offices

Montana
240 North Higgins, Ste. 2
Missoula, MT 59802
406-721-6705
northernrockies@nwf.org

Washington
100 W Harrison, South Tower, Ste. 410
Seattle, WA 98119
206-285-8707
pacific@nwf.org

Oregon
6641 SE Lake Road
Milwaukie, OR 97222
503-616-3613
oregon@nwf.org

Northern Rockies, Prairies, and Pacific Affiliates

Meet Our Staff

Erin Farris-Olsen

Regional Executive Director
farrisolsene@nwf.org

Dave Dittloff

Director, Conservation Partnerships
DittloffD@nwf.org

Jacqueline Koch

Communications Manager
KochJ@nwf.org

Bob McCready

WCR Program Manager
McCreadyB@nwf.org

Alex Puglisi

Western Water Project Manager
PuglisiA@nwf.org

Tori Baker-White

Senior Regional Operations Manager
bakerwhitet@nwf.org

Les Welsh

Director, Conservation Partnerships
WelshL@nwf.org

Tara Castelucci

Regional Philanthropy Officer
CastelucciT@nwf.org

Cara Lynch

Water Fellow
lynchc@nwf.org

Courtney Sullivan

Director, Regional Education
SullivanC@nwf.org

Kit Fischer

Director, Wildlife Programs
FischerK@nwf.org

Naomi Alhadeff

Montana Education Manager
AlhadeffN@nwf.org

Sarah Bates

Director, Western Water
BatesS@nwf.org

Morgan Parks

Education Manager - Oregon
ParksM@nwf.org

Get Involved

Where We Work

More than one-third of U.S. fish and wildlife species are at risk of extinction in the coming decades. The National Wildlife Federation is on the ground in seven regions across the country, collaborating with 53 state and territory affiliates to reverse the crisis and ensure wildlife thrive.

Learn More