Donate Donate

South Central Staff and Affiliates

South Central Regional Center

505 East Huntland Drive, Suite 485
Austin, TX 78752
Phone: 512-476-9805
Contact Us Online

Atlanta Office
600 West Peachtree Street NW, Suite 1860
Atlanta, GA 30308
Phone: 404-875-8733

New Orleans Office
3801 Canal Street, Suite 32
New Orleans, LA 70119
Phone: 504-708-5862

Meet Our Staff

Susan Kaderka

Regional Executive Director

As the Regional Executive Director of the National Wildlife Federation's South Central Regional Center in Austin, Texas, Kaderka oversees the National Wildlife Federation’s conservation and education work in a region that encompasses 12 states and two territories.

Meg Haenn

Deputy Director, South Central Region (Austin)
HaennM@nwf.org

Joel Barna

Director of Regional Philanthropy (Austin)
BarnaJ@nwf.org

Gwen Flory

Regional Philanthropy Officer (Austin)
FloryG@nwf.org

Kelly Wagner

Senior Coordinator, Regional Online Advocacy & Outreach (New Orleans)
WagnerKD@nwf.org

Shell Rumohr

Office Manager (Austin)
Rumohr@nwf.org

Geralyn Hoey

Director, Conservation Partnerships (Austin)
HoeyG@nwf.org

Steve Bender

Director, Conservation Partnerships (Austin)
BenderS@nwf.org

Ron Warnken

Director, Conservation Partnerships (Atlanta)
Warnken@nwf.org

Tom Spencer

Program Director, Texas Living Waters Project (Austin)
SpencerT@nwf.org

Norman Johns

Water Resources Scientist, Texas Living Waters Project (Austin)
Johns@nwf.org

Jennifer Walker

Senior Program Manager
WalkerJ@nwf.org

Annie Schmitt

Counsel, Texas Living Waters Project (Austin)
KelloughA@nwf.org

Lizzie Jespersen

Communications and Outreach Manager, Texas Living Waters Project (Austin)
JespersenE@nwf.org

David Muth

Director, Mississippi River Delta Restoration and Gulf Restoration Program (New Orleans)
MuthD@nwf.org

Amanda Moore

Deputy Director, Mississippi River Delta Restoration (New Orleans)
MooreA@nwf.org

Amanda Fuller

Deputy Director, Gulf Restoration Program (Austin)
FullerA@nwf.org

Emily Powell

Coastal Resilience Specialist
PowellE@nwf.org

Jessie Ritter

Senior Policy Specialist, Mississippi River Delta Restoration and Gulf Restoration Program (DC)
RitterJ@nwf.org

Ryan Fikes

Staff Scientist, Gulf Restoration Program (Austin)
FikesR@nwf.org

Alisha Renfro

Campaign Scientist, Mississippi River Delta Restoration (New Orleans)
RenfroA@nwf.org

Jessica Bibza

Florida Policy Specialist, Gulf Restoration Program (Florida)
BibzaJ@nwf.org

Emily Guidry Schatzel

Senior Communications Manager, Mississippi River Delta Restoration (New Orleans)
SchatzelE@nwf.org

Lacey McCormick

Senior Communications Manager, National Water Policy and Gulf Restoration Program (Austin)
Mccormick@nwf.org

Maura Wood

Partnership Manager, Mississippi River Delta Restoration (New Orleans)
WoodM@nwf.org

Samantha Carter

Manager, Outreach (New Orleans)
CarterS@nwf.org

Bill Cooksey

Sportsmen Outreach Coordinator, Mississippi River Delta Restoration and Gulf Restoration Program (Austin)
CookseyB@nwf.org

Erin Brown

Sportsmen Outreach Coordinator, Mississippi River Delta Restoration (New Orleans)
BrownE@nwf.org

Helen Rose Patterson

Greater New Orleans Outreach Coordinator, Mississippi River Delta Restoration (New Orleans)
PattersonH@nwf.org

Matt Phillips

Outreach Team Coordinator, Mississippi River Delta Restoration (New Orleans)
PhillipsMa@nwf.org

Richie Blink

Plaquemines Community Outreach Coordinator, Mississippi River Delta Restoration (New Orleans)
BlinkR@nwf.org

Brooke Randolph

Office Manager, Mississippi River Delta Restoration (New Orleans)
RandolphB@nwf.org

Marya Fowler

Director, Education Outreach (Austin)
Fowler@nwf.org

Karen Bishop

Education Outreach Coordinator (Austin)
BishopK@nwf.org

M. Rebeca Quiñonez-Piñón

Monarch Outreach Coordinator (Austin)
QuinonezPinonR@nwf.org

Crystal Grant Jennings

Senior Education Outreach Coordinator (Atlanta)
JenningsC@nwf.org

Tiffany Williams Woods

Manager, Southeast Forestry Program (Atlanta)
WoodsT@nwf.org

Get Involved

   Please leave this field empty

Happening Near You

You don't have to travel far to join us for an event. Attend an upcoming event with one of our regional centers.

Learn More