Donate Donate

South Central Staff and Affiliates

Please note that National Wildlife Federation offices are currently not open to the public at this time, and some staff may be working on different schedules than normal business hours.

South Central Regional Center

505 East Huntland Drive, Suite 485
Austin, TX 78752
Phone: 512-476-9805
Contact Us Online

Atlanta Office
600 West Peachtree Street NW, Suite 1860
Atlanta, GA 30308
Phone: 404-875-8733

New Orleans Office
3801 Canal Street, Suite 32
New Orleans, LA 70119
Phone: 504-708-5862

Meet Our Staff

Amanda Fuller

Regional Executive Director

As the Regional Executive Director of the National Wildlife Federation's South Central Regional Center in Austin, Texas, Fuller oversees the National Wildlife Federation’s conservation and education work in a region that encompasses 12 states and two territories.

Meg Haenn

Regional Deputy Director, South Central Region
HaennM@nwf.org

Niki Bertrand

Foundation Relations Officer
BertrandD@nwf.org

Shell Rumohr

Austin Office Manager
512-476-9805
Email

Brooke Randolph

New Orleans Office Manager
504-708-5862
Email

Kelly Wagner

Senior Regional Coordinator, Online Advocacy
Email

Geralyn Hoey

Director of Conservation Partnerships (AR, LA, MO, MS)
HoeyG@nwf.org

Ron Warnken

Director of Conservation Partnerships (AL, FL, GA, PR, SC, USVI)
Warnken@nwf.org

Steve Bender

Director of Conservation Partnerships
(IA, KS, OK, TX)
BenderS@nwf.org

[[ EDUCATION AND ENGAGEMENT ]]


Marya Fowler

Regional Director of Education
Fowler@nwf.org

Brendon Barclay

Manager of Atlanta Education and Engagement
BishopK@nwf.org

Karen Bishop

Manager of Texas Education and Engagement
BishopK@nwf.org

Rebeca Quiñonez-Piñón

Senior Manager, Climate-Resilient Habitats and Chief Monarch Strategist
QuinonezPinonR@nwf.org

Amanda Woolsey

Monarch Recovery Coordinator (DC)
Fowler@nwf.org

[[ RESTORE THE GULF ]]


Amanda Moore

Director, Gulf Program
MooreA@nwf.org

Jessie Ritter

Director, Water Resources and Coastal Policy (DC)
RitterJ@nwf.org

Alisha Renfro

Senior Manager, Science & Policy, Gulf Program
Email

Bill Cooksey

Sr. Sportsmen Outreach Coordinator, Gulf Program
CookseyB@nwf.org

Emily Guidry Schatzel

Senior Communications Manager, Gulf Program
SchatzelE@nwf.org

Glenn Watkins

Policy Specialist, Water Resources (DC)
WatkinsG@nwf.org

Jessica Koelsch Bibza

Senior Wildlife Policy Specialist
BibzaJ@nwf.org

Samantha Carter

Outreach Manager, Gulf Program
CarterS@nwf.org

[[ SOUTHEAST FORESTRY ]]


Tiffany Williams Woods

Senior Director, Southeast Forestry Program
WoodsT@nwf.org

[[ TEXAS COAST & WATER ]]


Amanda Fuller

Director, Texas Coast and Water Program
Email

Arsum Pathak

Adaptation & Coastal Resiliency Specialist
PathakA@nwf.org

Danielle Goshen

Policy Specialist & Counsel, Texas Coast & Water
goshend@nwf.org

Jennifer Walker

Deputy Director, Texas Coast & Water
WalkerJ@nwf.org

Jonathan Seefeldt

Communications Manager, Texas Living Waters
SeefeldtJ@nwf.org

Get Involved

Where We Work

More than one-third of U.S. fish and wildlife species are at risk of extinction in the coming decades. The National Wildlife Federation is on the ground in seven regions across the country, collaborating with 53 state and territory affiliates to reverse the crisis and ensure wildlife thrive.

Learn More