Contact Us

Find the best way to get in touch with us!

Email ecoschoolsus@nwf.org with questions about certification
Email media@nwf.org with media inquiries
Email ecoschoolsus@nwf.org to explore partnership opportunities

Education Staff

Naomi Alhadeff

Manager, Education & Community Conservation, Northern Rockies, Prairies, & Pacific
AlhadeffN@nwf.org

Brendon Barclay

Manager, Education & Community Conservation, South Central
BarclayB@nwf.org

Karen Bishop

Manager, Education & Community Conservation, South Central
BishopK@nwf.org

Emily Fano

Senior Manager, Climate Resilience Education
Fanoe@nwf.org

Marya Fowler

Director, Education & Community Conservation,
South Central
Fowler@nwf.org

Maria Elena Garcia

Florida Education Manager
GarciaM@nwf.org

April Gilbert

Senior Coordinator Programs
GilbertA@nwf.org

Jennifer Hammonds

Director K-12 Education
HammondsJ@nwf.org

Manja Holland

Director, Education & Community Conservation, Great Lakes
HollandM@nwf.org

Kristy Jones

Director
jonesk@nwf.org

Cassie Klein

Education Program Director, New Jersey Audubon
Cassie.klein@njaudubon.org

Morgan Parks


Manager, Oregon Education & Community Conservation, Northern Rockies, Prairies, & Pacific
ParksM@nwf.org

Kath Race

Senior Coordinator, K-12 Education Programs
RaceK@nwf.org

Anita Singh

Manager, National Field Education
Singh@nwf.org

Liz Soper

Senior Director, K-12 Education Programs
Soper@nwf.org

Courtney Sullivan

Director, Education & Community Conservation, Northern Rockies, Prairies, & Pacific
SullivanC@nwf.org

Kate Unger

Coordinator, Education & Community Conservation
South Central Region
ungerk@nwf.org

Lindsey Walker

Senior Manager, Education & Community Conservation, Mid-Atlantic
walkerL@nwf.org

Sarah Ward

Manager, NYC Schools and Community Habitats
WardS@nwf.org